Governing Board

Helping Us Serve Worcester and Beyond

Our Governing Board is responsible for setting forth our mission of care at Saint Vincent Hospital and providing a clear vision and goals for the hospital. Together, we continue on our mission of providing the highest-quality care for the central Massachusetts area.

Governing Board Members

Kathryn Zingg Hunter
President/CEO, YMCA of Central Massachusetts

Peter C. Lindblad, M.D.
Vice Chair
Primary Physician Partners

David Bader, M.D.
Chief, Radiology

Msgr. Peter Beaulieu
Director Mission Integration and Pastoral Care, Saint Vincent Hospital

Carrie Farrell, SPHR
VP, Human Resources, The Hanover Insurance Group

Susan George, M.D.
President, Medical Staff

Robert E. Johnson, Ph.D.
President, Becker College

Jane E. June, DNP
Dean of Healthcare, Quinsigamond Community College

Gary R. Keilson, M.D.
Past Chair
Reliant Medical Group

Steven MacLauchlan
President and CEO, Saint Vincent Hospital

Most Reverend Robert J. McManus
Bishop, Diocese of Worcester

John Medbury

Rev. Richard F. Reidy
Vicar General, Diocese of Worcester

Joseph Salois
President, Atlas Distributing, Inc.

Mary Tanoa
Associate General Counsel, Mass College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences