Liaison and Social Committees

The Resident Liaison and Social Committees are comprised of 14 residents who serve as representatives for each PGY cohort. The Liaison Committee acts as a voice for all residents and works with the program leadership to provide solutions and institute innovative changes. They also participate with faculty in the ongoing review of the program and curriculum. The Social Committee organizes social events throughout the year to promote camaraderie and wellness amongst the residents.


Sajjadh Jawahar Ali

Mithun Jacob

Lyndia Personnat

Sai Vikram

Maya Gogtay

Anvesh Narimiti

Avinash Eswarsingh

Arushi Sharma

Susant Gurung

Jeremy Brozyna

Mohamad Hejazi

Shanil Shah

Sarina Khanal

Yugandhara Kate

Liaison Committee

Sajjadh Jawahar Ali

Sai Vikram

Anvesh Narimiti

Mithun Jacob
Maya GogtayAvinash EswarsinghLyndia Personnat 

Social Committee

Arushi SharmaMohamad HejaziSarina KhanalSusant Gurung
Shanil ShahYugandhara KateJeremy Brozyna 

Current Residents